Garrett Primary School Home Page
« October 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Best Schools

 Garrett Primary Staff 

Photo

Name

Position

Email

Office Staff


LaMona Coleman Principal
locoleman@lufkinisd.org
Angelica Palacios Instructional Coach apalacios@lufkinisd.org
Cheryl Conner Administrative Assistant cconner@lufkinisd.org
Araceli Castro Attendance Clerk
cconer@lufkinisd.org

Bilingual


Bibiana Garcia Pre - K classroom teacher
bgarcia@lufkinisd.org

Nancy Conley Pre - K classroom teacher nconley@lufkinisd.org

Elaine Houston Pre - K classroom teacher ehouston@lufkinisd.org

Rocio Cochran Pre-K classroom teacher rcochran@lufkinisd.org

Maria Hernandez Pre-K classroom teacher mariahernandez@lufkinisd.org
     ESL TEACHERS  

Lacy Havard Pre-K classroom Teacher lhavard@lufkinisd.org

LaNita Burnhauser Pre-K classroom Teacher lburnhauser@lufkinisd.org

Gay Nell Campbell Pre - K classroom teacher gcampbell@lufkinisd.org

Tracey Morris

Pre-K classroom teacher

cpierce@lufkinisd.org

Cara Pegram  Pre-K classroom teacher
cpegram@lufkinisd.org

Carol McCoy Pre-K classroom teacher cmccoy@lufkinisd.org

PACK

Winell Crockett Pre - K classroom teacher wcrockett@lufkinisd.org
Mertise McNeal Pre - K classroom teacher mmcneal@lufkinisd.org
Natasha Thompson Pre - K classroom teacher nthompson@lufkinisd.org
Ashley LaCovara Pre - K classroom teacher
alacovara@lufkinisd.org
Kristina Mooney Pre-K classroom teacher
kmooney@lufkinisd.org
Jenny Caldera Pre-K classroom teacher
jcaldera@lufkinisd.org
Laura Eppley Pre-K classroom teacher lceppley@lufkinisd.org
 Christine Heaton Pre-K classroom teacher caheaton@lufkinisd.org
April Lawson Pre-K classroom teacher alawson@lufkinisd.org

Paraprofessionals

Brittany Crew Instructional Para  
Loraine Dugat Instructional Para ldugat@lufkinisd.org
Fanny Garrett Instructional Para frgarrett@lufkinisd.or
Zeferina Servin Instructional Para
zservin@lufkinisd.org
Lakeitha Simmons Instructional Para lsimmons@lufkinisd.org
Tammy Lockington Instructional Para tlockington@lufkinisd.org
Maria Chavez Instructional Para mchavez@lufkinisd.org
Maribel Gomez Instructional Para mgomez@lufkinisd.org
Kimberly Gipson Instructional Para
kgipson@lufkinisd.org
Rebecca Solis Instructional Para rsolis@lufkinisd.org
Josefina Lopez Instructional Para jlopez@lufkinisd.org
Maritza M. Lopez Instructional Para
mmlopez@lufkinisd.org
Arabella Thomas Instructional Para athomas@lufkinisd.org
Tiffini Hewitt Instructional Para trhewitt@lufkinisd.org
Evita G. Santana Instructional Para esantana@lufkinisd.org
Sylvia Santana Instructional Para sasantana@lufkinisd.org
Kawanna Mitchell Instructional Para krmitchell@lufkinisd.org
Dominique Amey Instructional Para damey@lufkinisd.org
Jessica Segura Instructional Para jesegura@lufkinisd.org

Specialty (Support) Staff

Patsy Gilmore Librarian pgilmore@lufkinisd.org
Necole Wyatt Nurse Para
nwyatt@lufkinisd.org
Judy Carrell Cafeteria Manager jacarrell@lufkinisd.org

Betty Taylor Head Custodian btaylor@lufkinisd.org
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management